Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday, 5th September - Friday, 26th October

Monday, 5th November - Friday, 21st December

Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January - Thursday 14th February

Monday, 25th February - Friday, 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April - Friday, 24th May

Monday, 3rd June - Friday, 19th July

Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday, 2nd September - Friday, 25th October

Monday, 4th November - Friday, 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Monday, 6th January -  Friday 14th February

Monday, 24th February - Friday, 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday, 20th April - Friday, 22nd May

Monday, 1st June - Monday, 20th July

Staff Training Days

5 Training Days TBC

Contact

General Enquiries >

Woldgate School and Sixth Form College
92 Kilnwick Road
Pocklington
York
YO42 2LL
t 01759 302395 e-mail office@woldgate.net

Woldgate School and Sixth Form College, an Academy, is part of the Wolds Learning Partnership, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with Company Number: 10518602. Registered Office: 92 Kilnwick Road Pocklington, York YO42 2LL.